Bianca Seinsche

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 300
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail seinsche@kommunalplan.eu

Marcel Pizzulli

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 301
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail pizzulli@kommunalplan.eu


Thomas Brands

Projekte - Büro Kamp-Lintfort

Telefon 02842. 92 19 284
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail brands@kommunalplan.eu

Frank Herickhoff

Projekte - Büro Laer

Telefon 02554. 32 50 336
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email herickhoff@kommunalplan.eu


Oliver Neukum

Projekte

Telefon 02238. 94 18 591
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail
neukum@kommunalplan.eu

Andrea Berlin

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail  berlin@kommunalplan.eu


Cosimo Coppola

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org

Andriy Glushchenko

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org


Michael Greuel 

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org

Wolfgang Hüsch

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org


Melanie Kegler

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon 02238. 94 18 592
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail kegler@kommunalplan.eu


Sarah Klever

Projektbearbeitung

in Ausbildung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 296
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email  klever@kommunalplan.eu


Karin Mauritz

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 297
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail mauritz@kommunalplan.eu

Petra Schardin

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 295
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail schardin@kommunalplan.eu


Nils Stratmann

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 298
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail stratmann@kommunalplan.eu

Manfred Wolff 

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org